Janet Gardner - Santa, The Mechanic Fanatic mp3 flac download

Janet Gardner - Santa, The Mechanic Fanatic mp3 flac download


Act I
A1 Overture (Instrumental) 1:18
A2 Robot Machines (Elves) 1:51
A3 Incidental Music 1 (Instrumental) 0:47
A4 I'll Never Have To Pay A Dime For Overtime (Santa, Robots) 1:07
A5 Robot Music (Instrumental) 0:38
A6 Progress (Elves) 1:45
A7 There Isn't A Thing I Wouldn't Do (Elves) 1:15
A8 Incidental Music 2 (Instrumental) 0:17
A9 Once Upon A Time (Santa, Elves) 1:30
Act II
B1 Entr'acte (Instrumental) 0:45
B2 Car Wash Blues (Elves) 1:30
B3 Car Wash Chaser (Instrumental) 0:16
B4 Robot Music (Instrumental) 0:26
B5 Incidental Music 3 (Instrumental) 0:10
B6 If (Santa, Chorus) 1:40
B7 Finale (All) 2:10
B8 Bow Music (Instrumental) 0:37

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Venture Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Venture Sound Studios


  • Arranged By, Keyboards – Wolfgang Knittel
  • Artwork By – Reggi Henning
  • Bass – Tony Marino
  • Drums, Percussion – Bud Nealy
  • Engineer – David Domanich
  • Producer – Sally K. Albrecht, Yoshio Inomata
  • Written By, Lyrics By, Music By – Janet Gardner


Includes a 24-page booklet with sheet music and performer parts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): N-214 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): N-214 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): N214A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): N214B
  • Barcode (Both Sides Stamped): SOUNDWAVE

Janet Gardner - Santa, The Mechanic Fanatic mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Janet Gardner  - Santa, The Mechanic Fanatic
Performer: Janet Gardner
Title: Santa, The Mechanic Fanatic
Label: Shawnee Press, Inc. ‎– N-214
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Children's, Stage & Screen
Style: Musical
MP3 version ZIP size: 1330 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1425 mb
Rating: 3.8/5
Votes: 468
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA MP2 WAV WMA AIFF VQF DTS AC3