Modern Talking - The 1st Album mp3 flac download

Modern Talking - The 1st Album mp3 flac download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You're My Heart, You're My Soul 5:36
A2 You Can Win If You Want 3:55
A3 There's Too Much Blue In Missing You 4:40
A4 Diamonds Never Made A Lady 4:05
B1 The Night Is Yours - The Night Is Mine
Written-By – M. Applegate*
B2 Do You Wanna
Lyrics By – Mary Applegate*
B3 Lucky Guy 3:31
B4 One In A Million 3:44
B5 Bells Of Paris 4:17

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EMI
  • Licensed From – Hansa International
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hansa International
  • Produced For – Hansa/Hanseatic


  • Art Direction, Photography By [Coverphoto] – Manfred Vormstein
  • Music By, Lyrics By – D. Bohlen*
  • Photography By [Artists Photos] – Fryderyk Gabowicz
  • Producer, Arranged By – Dieter Bohlen


There exists an unknown amount of misprinted copies of the cover where the border around the yellow box turned out blue instead of yellow The 1st Album or white The 1st Album. The blue border is slightly transparent.
There seems to be very few copies with the blue border in circulation.

This version has flat labels with thin rings near the centre of the label on each side, like the version with white borders: The 1st Album.

Produced and arranged for Hansa International.
Made in EEC.

Album title spelled "The First Album" on cover spine and centerlabels.

"M. Applegate" is credited to track B1 on the B-side label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MRLP 3005-A//57055-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MRLP 3005-B//57056-1
  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
206818, 206818-620 Modern Talking The 1st Album ‎(LP, Album) Hansa, Hansa 206818, 206818-620 Europe 1985
259 510 Modern Talking The 1st Album ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) First Town Records 259 510 Russia 1996
610 338-222 Modern Talking The 1st Album ‎(CD, Album) Hansa 610 338-222 Europe 1985
KK 533 Modern Talking The 1st Album ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) KK KK 533 1986
MRLP-3005 Modern Talking The 1st Album ‎(LP, Album) Mega Records MRLP-3005 Scandinavia 1985

Modern Talking - The 1st Album mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Modern Talking - The 1st Album
Performer: Modern Talking
Title: The 1st Album
Label: Mega Records ‎– MRLP-3005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Misprint
Country: Scandinavia
Date of released: 1985
Category: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Euro-Disco
MP3 version ZIP size: 1373 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1864 mb
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 466