Various - Shelby County Country 1948 - 1974 mp3 flac download

Various - Shelby County Country 1948 - 1974 mp3 flac download


A1 Slim Rhodes / Delmore Brothers* Memphis Down In Dixie 3:31
A2 Earl Peterson Alimony Blues 3:00
A3 Red Hadley If I Had As Much Money 2:33
A4 Hank Williams Window Shopping 2:25
A5 Bud Deckelman Daydreamin' 2:58
A6 Maggie Sue Wimberly Daydream Come True 2:52
A7 Joe (Cannon Ball) Lewis* Train Whistle Nightmare 2:30
A8 Billy Riley* Chief Sitting Bull 3:15
A9 Charlie Feathers Send Me The Pillow 3:26
B1 Jack Earls Crawdad Hole 2:40
B2 Jimmy Haggett No More 2:08
B3 Jimmy Haggett They Call Our Love A Sin 2:12
B4 Jack Clement A Peroxide Blonde And A Hopped Up Model Ford 1:45
B5 Ted Newton's Tennessee Rhythm Boys* Save Me The Label 2:40
B6 Eddie Bond Juke Joint Johnny 1:40
B7 Pat Ferguson Fool I Am 2:05
B8 Charlie Feathers And Wanda Feathers Two To Choose 2:27
B9 Marcus Van Story For Old Time Sake 1:52


Redita 2nd Series

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
110 , RLP-110 Various Shelby County Country 1948-1974 ‎(LP, Comp) Redita, Redita 110 , RLP-110 Netherlands 1975

Various - Shelby County Country 1948 - 1974 mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Various - Shelby County Country 1948 - 1974
Performer: Various
Title: Shelby County Country 1948 - 1974
Label: Redita ‎– 110
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1980
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
MP3 version ZIP size: 1746 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1461 mb
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 418
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA MP1 MMF VQF VOC DMF WAV AA