Various - The Great Gospel Women Vol. 2 mp3 flac download

Various - The Great Gospel Women Vol. 2 mp3 flac download


1 Mahalia Jackson What Could I Do
2 Mahalia Jackson City Called Heaven
3 Mahalia Jackson Salvation Is Free
4 Mahalia Jackson I Do, Don't You
5 Sister Rosetta Tharpe Walk Around
6 Sister Rosetta Tharpe That's All
7 Sister Rosetta Tharpe Changes
8 Ernestine B. Washington* God Leads Us Along
9 Ernestine B. Washington* Just Make It In
10 Edna Gallmon Cooke I've Got Religion
11 Edna Gallmon Cooke Build Me A Cabin
12 Marie Knight I'm Gonna Hold On
13 Marie Knight God Spoke To Me
14 Clara Ward I've Heard Of A City
15 Clara Ward Heaven My Home
16 Clara Ward Blessed Assurance
17 Marion Williams Am I A Soldier
18 Marion Williams Pure Gold
19 Marion Williams Talk About Jesus
20 Marion Williams Go Down Moses
21 Bessie Griffin Since I Met Jesus
22 Bessie Griffin Moan Bessie
23 Sister Jessie Mae Renfro By And By
24 Bessie Folk Only A Look
25 Mary Johnson Davis Come Ye Disconsolate
26 Imogene Green Every Now And Then
27 Imogene Green Tired
28 Delois Barrett Campbell Just To Behold His Face
29 Gladys Beamon Gregory Ain't That Good News
30 Ruth Davis When He Spoke
31 Ruth Davis Get Right With God
32 Frances Steadman Nobody To Depend On
33 Myrtle Scott Trusting In My Lord

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 016351601728

Various - The Great Gospel Women Vol. 2 mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Various - The Great Gospel Women Vol. 2
Performer: Various
Title: The Great Gospel Women Vol. 2
Label: Shanachie ‎– 6017
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1995
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel
MP3 version ZIP size: 1904 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1446 mb
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 322