Dionne Warwick - Złote Przeboje mp3 flac download

Dionne Warwick - Złote Przeboje mp3 flac download


A1 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
A2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A3 I Say A Little Prayer
A4 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
A5 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
A6 Alfie
A7 Don't Make Me Over
A8 Make It Easy On Yourself
B1 Trains And Boats And Planes
B2 You'll Never Get To Heaven
B3 Wives And Lovers
B4 As Long As He Needs Me
B5 Message To Michael
B6 Didn't We
B7 Games People Play
B8 Promises, Promises


  • Written-By – B. Bacharach - H. David* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B8), J. Webb* (tracks: B6), J. South* (tracks: B7), L. Bart* (tracks: B4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): C90-29923/1-1 DMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): C90-29924/1-1 DMM
  • Rights Society: BIEM / ZAIKS / PRiTV

Dionne Warwick - Złote Przeboje mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Dionne Warwick - Złote Przeboje
Performer: Dionne Warwick
Title: Złote Przeboje
Label: Wifon ‎– LP-170
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Poland
Date of released: 1990
Category: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Ballad, Vocal, Soul
MP3 version ZIP size: 1676 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1245 mb
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 471
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA RA AAC MP4 TTA MIDI AU VOX