High Fashion - Feelin' Lucky mp3 flac download

High Fashion - Feelin' Lucky mp3 flac download

Download links

High Fashion - Feelin' Lucky
MP3 version ZIP archive

1466 downloads at 22 mb/s

High Fashion - Feelin' Lucky
FLAC version ZIP archive

1453 downloads at 27 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Feelin' Lucky Lately
Arranged By, Conductor – Davide RomaniWritten-By – Davide Romani, Alfonso Thornton*, Mauro Malavasi
A2 You're The Winner
Producer [Assistant] – KashifWritten-By – Kevin Jenkins, Melisa Morgan*
A3 Hold On
Written-By – Kashif
A4 Next To You
Written-By – Kashif
B1 Have You Heard The News
Written-By – Davide Romani, Alfonso Thornton*
B2 When The Lover Strikes
Written-By – Alfonso Thornton*, Mauro Malavasi
B3 I Want To Be Your Everything
Producer [Assistant] – KashifWritten-By – Glen Ballard, Kashif
B4 Brainy Children
Producer [Assistant] – KashifWritten-By – David Poe , Lawrence Allen, Reginald Stewart


  • Arranged By, Conductor, Producer – Jacques Fred Petrus, Mauro Malavasi
  • Art Direction – Peter Shea, Roy Kohara
  • Backing Vocals – Diva Gray, Dolette McDonald, Gordon Grody, Crystal Davis*, Michelle Cobbs, Philip Balou*, Robin Clark
  • Backing Vocals, Conductor [Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals] – Fonzi Thornton
  • Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Piano [Acoustic], Synthesizer – Kashif
  • Bass – Davide Romani, Kevin Jenkins
  • Drums – Buddy Williams, Yogi Horton
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Don Werhba*, Harry Spiridakis
  • Executive-Producer – Jacques Fred Petrus
  • Guitar – Dennis Coffey, Hiram Bidlock*, Ira Siegel, Paolo Gianolio
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Michael Barbiero
  • Other [Cover Styling] – Karl Holm, Michael Alvidrez
  • Other [Group Make-up] – Chaloa Laster
  • Percussion – Jimmy Maelen, Rudy Trevisi
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Mike Hashimoto
  • Photography By [Group Photo] – Ron West
  • Piano [Acoustic], Keyboards, Synthesizer – Davide Romani, Steve Robin
  • Producer [Assistant] – Dennis Coffey, Mike Theodore
  • Saxophone – Michael Migliore*
  • Vocals – Alyson Williams, Erick McClinton*, Melisa Morgan*


Recorded and mixed at Media Sound Studios, New York City
'When The Lover Strikes' is credited on the sleeve as Written By Davide Romani - Alfonso Thornton
Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc. a subsidiary of Capitol Industries-EMI, Inc.
℗ 1982 Capitol Records, Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.
A1, B1, B2: Little Macho Music Co., Inc./Fonzworth Music, Inc./ASCAP
A2, B4: Little Macho Music Co., Inc./ASCAP
A3, A4: Duchess Music Corp./MCA/BMI
B3: MCA Music, A Division of MCA, Inc./Music Corporation of America/ASCAP/BMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7777-12214-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): ST-1-12214
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): ST-2-12214

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
072435711762 High Fashion Feelin' Lucky ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Capitol Music, EMI 072435711762 Europe 2004
ST-12214 High Fashion Feelin' Lucky ‎(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records ST-12214 US 2013
VSCD-509 High Fashion Feelin' Lucky ‎(CD, Album, RE) Vivid Sound VSCD-509 Japan 2004
2C 068- 400097 High Fashion Feelin' Lucky ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records 2C 068- 400097 France 1982
1A 064-400097 High Fashion Feelin' Lucky ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records, EMI 1A 064-400097 Europe 1982

High Fashion - Feelin' Lucky mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

High Fashion - Feelin' Lucky
Performer: High Fashion
Title: Feelin' Lucky
Label: Capitol Records ‎– ST-12214
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1982
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco
MP3 version ZIP size: 1453 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1466 mb
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 269