DJ Evil Dee - Nasdee Bushwick Joint mp3 flac download

DJ Evil Dee - Nasdee Bushwick Joint mp3 flac download


A1 Junior Mafia* Players Anthem (Remix)
A2 Redman Down Like This
A3 Grand Puba A Little Of This
A4 Whitey Don Feat. Phife* & Chip Fu Ardical
A5 D'Angelo Brown Suga
A6 Lords* & Keith Murray What I'm After (Remix)
A7 Gang Starr Doe In Advance
A8 Onyx Live
A9 KGB Bless Ya Life
A10 Mobb Deep Temperature's Rising
A11 AZ Rather Unique
B1 GZA Labels
B2 Special Ed Walk The Walk
B3 Tha Alkaholiks The Next Level (Remix)
B4 Biggie Smalls, Pudgee* & Lord Tarik* Think Big
B5 Kali Ranks All The Way Live
B6 Lil Shawn* Dom Perignon
B7 Mobb Deep Survival Of The Fittest (Remix)
B8 Raekwon & Ghostface Killah Criminology
B9 U.T.D.* Manifest Destiny


  • DJ Mix – DJ Evil Dee*


This version has a different color insert than the other release with the same exact title.
The cassette itself has the info printed on a sticker on a black cassette as opposed to the info being printed directly on a clear cassette like the other release

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none DJ Evil Dee* Nasdee Bushwick Joint ‎(Cass, Mixed, Red) Tape Kingz none US 1995

DJ Evil Dee - Nasdee Bushwick Joint mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

DJ Evil Dee - Nasdee Bushwick Joint
Performer: DJ Evil Dee
Title: Nasdee Bushwick Joint
Label: Tape Kingz ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Mixed, Yellow Insert
Country: US
Date of released: 1995
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ
MP3 version ZIP size: 1362 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1381 mb
Rating: 3.5/5
Votes: 342
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA MP1 AA XM ADX TTA RA MMF