Various - The Official A3C Mixtape mp3 flac download

Various - The Official A3C Mixtape mp3 flac download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hollyweerd Weerdo
2 B.O.B Haters Everywhere
Featuring – Wes Fif
3 Wale Nike Boots (rmx)
Featuring – Lil' Wayne*
4 Re-Up Gang 20k Money Making Brothers
5 The Fresh A Love Story
6 Little Brother Good Clothes
7 Tanya Morgan Walk My Way (Dream On)
8 Jeru The Damaja Come Clean Pt. 1
9 Jeru The Damaja Come Clean Pt. 2
10 John Robinson I Am Not 4 Sale
11 The AB's Boom Box
12 Proton Mighty Cold (Go On...)
13 Guilty Simpson Getting Riches
14 Binkis Badwire Pt. 1
15 Binkis Badwire Pt. 2
16 Akrobatik A To The K
Featuring – B-Real
17 Insight Strategy
Featuring – Edo G*
18 Hangar 18 The West Wing
19 C.R.A.C.* Love Don't
20 Public Enemy Check What You're Listening To
21 Nobody Famous Grind Hustle
22 The Smile Rays Chicken
23 Del the Funky Homosapien* Bubble Pop
24 Wale W.A.L.E.D.A.N.C.E.
25 James Pants On The Floor
Featuring – Gripplyaz
26 Aceyalone Supahero
27 Hangar 18 Go Git That


  • DJ Mix – DJ Wristpect


Made available as a free promotional Mix-CD upon entry of the CS Midtown Music Complex in Atlanta, GA, hosting the 2008 A3C Hip-Hop Festival.

Various - The Official A3C Mixtape mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Various - The Official A3C Mixtape
Performer: Various
Title: The Official A3C Mixtape
Label: Hiphop DX ‎– none
Type: CDr, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 20 Mar 2008
Category: Hip Hop
MP3 version ZIP size: 1392 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1308 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 541
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA TTA AHX XM FLAC MP4 WAV AU