NailWithin - Lost Change Instrumentals mp3 flac download - Lost Change Instrumentals mp3 flac download


A1 Ev Rebahdee
A2 Ley Me Down
A3 Possessions
A4 Tai Arrive
B1 If You Don't Know
B2 Money
B3 Lost Change
B4 I Am
C1 Hooda Hella U
C2 Lost Change In E Mirror
C3 Yadda Yadda
D1 Em A Double Dee
D2 Control Tower
D3 Lost Change In D Minor


  • Executive Producer – Peter Adarkwah, Seth Friedman, Will.I.Am
  • Mastered By – Walter Coelho
  • Mixed By – Dylan Dresdow
  • Producer – Will.I.Am*


Vinyl mastering at Masterpiece, London.

(p) 2001 Will.I.Am Music Inc, (BMI).
(c) Barely Breaking Even Records 2001.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BBEBGLP003 Will I Am Lost Change (Original Soundtrack) ‎(2xLP, Album) BBE BBEBGLP003 UK 2001
BG 003 Will I Am Lost Change ‎(CD, Album, Promo) BBE BG 003 US 2001
BBE199ACD* Lost Change ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd) BBE BBE199ACD Germany 2012
BBEBGCD003* Lost Change ‎(CD, Album) BBE BBEBGCD003 UK 2001 - Lost Change Instrumentals mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives. - Lost Change Instrumentals
Title: Lost Change Instrumentals
Label: BBE ‎– BBEBGLP003
Series: The Beat Generation – 3
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 2001
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental, Pop Rap, Conscious
MP3 version ZIP size: 1652 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1731 mb
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 309
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA APE MP1 WAV AAC DMF AHX AU