Dana Dragomir - "Demiro" mp3 flac download

Dana Dragomir - "Demiro" mp3 flac download

Download links

Dana Dragomir - "Demiro"
MP3 version ZIP archive

1653 downloads at 22 mb/s

Dana Dragomir - "Demiro"
FLAC version ZIP archive

1685 downloads at 27 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ballad För En Panflöjt = Ballad For The Panflute
Guitar [Hardrock] – Tony BorgWritten-By – Per Andreasson
A2 Chiquitita
Written-By – Benny Andersson/Björn Ulvaeus*
A3 I En Kloster Trädgård = In A Monastery Garden
Written-By – Albert Ketebey*, Stig Rossner
A4 Bird On The Wire
Written-By – Leonard Cohen
A5 Skallgång
Written-By – Benny Andersson
B1 Friends For Life
Written-By – Andrew Lloyd Webber
B2 Into The Light = In I Ljuset
Written-By – Dana Dragomir
B3 Oxygene
Written-By – Jean Michel Jarre*
B4 Conncierto De Aranjuez
Written-By – Joaquin Rodrigo Vidre*
B5 Bolero
Arranged By – Per AndreassonWritten-By – Maurice Ravel, Trad.*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Eagle Records AB
  • Copyright (c) – Eagle Records AB
  • Recorded At – Atlantis Studio
  • Mixed At – Atlantis Studio
  • Published By – Hey Mister AB
  • Published By – Union Songs AB
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Sony Music Publishing Scandinavia AB
  • Published By – Mono Music AB
  • Published By – Polygram Music Publishing
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Scandinavia AB
  • Published By – B. Schott's Söhne


  • Art Direction – Marie "My" Olausson
  • Drums, Percussion, Programmed By – Magnus Persson (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B3, B5)
  • Engineer – Janne Hansson
  • Executive-Producer – Örjan Englund
  • Guitar – Roine Stolt (tracks: A4), Tony Borg (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Keyboards, Programmed By – Per Andreasson
  • Panpipes – Dana Dragomir
  • Photography By – Michael Engström
  • Producer, Arranged By – Per Andreasson


Recorded and mixed at Atlantis Studio, Stockholm, 1992

A1, B2, B5: Hey Mister AB
A2: Swedish Committee for UNICEF, administrated for the world by Union Songs AB
A3: Copyright Control
A4: Sony Music Publ. Scand. AB
A5: Mono Music AB
B1: Polygram Music Publ.
B3: Warner/Chapell Scand. AB
B4: Scott's B Soehne Musikverlag

℗ © Eagle Records AB 1992

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ECP 037 Dana Dragomir "Demiro" ‎(LP, Album) Eagle Records ECP 037 Sweden 1992
none Pandana Demiro ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Souz none Ukraine 1998
ECD 037 Dana Dragomir "Demiro" ‎(CD, Album) Eagle Records ECD 037 Sweden 1992

Dana Dragomir - "Demiro" mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Dana Dragomir -
Performer: Dana Dragomir
Title: "Demiro"
Label: Eagle Records ‎– EMC 037
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1992
Category: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening
MP3 version ZIP size: 1685 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1653 mb
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 282
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA ASF MP1 DMF MPC VOC ADX RA