Lester Young - Jazz Anthology mp3 flac download

Lester Young - Jazz Anthology mp3 flac download


1 Lester Swings
2 A Foggy Day
3 Let's Fall In Love
4 Slow Motion blues
5 September In The Rain
6 Undercover Girl Blues
7 Jeepers, Creepers
8 Little Pee's Blues
9 Thou Swell
10 It All Depends On You
11 Neenah
12 Count Every Star
13 'Deed I Do
14 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
15 Encore
16 Too Marvellous For Words
17 East Of The Sun
18 Something To Remember You By
19 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
20 Easy Does It

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5397001007363

Lester Young - Jazz Anthology mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Lester Young - Jazz Anthology
Performer: Lester Young
Title: Jazz Anthology
Label: Promo Sound Ltd. ‎– CD736
Type: CD, Album, Compilation, Stereo
Date of released: 2007
Category: Jazz
MP3 version ZIP size: 1825 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1424 mb
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 336
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA VOC MMF ASF MP1 MP2 AU MP2