Various - Rockabilly - The Essential Tracks mp3 flac download

Various - Rockabilly - The Essential Tracks mp3 flac download


A1 Buddy Holly Rock Around With Ollie Vee 2:10
A2 Don Woody Barking Up The Wrong Tree 2:18
A3 Malcolm Yelvington Rockin' With My Baby 2:29
A4 Ronnie Self Bop A Lena 2:04
A5 Johnny Burnette & The Rock 'n Roll Trio* Honey Rush 2:02
A6 Elvis Presley Good Rockin' Tonight 2:14
A7 Billy Lee Riley Rock With My Baby 2:11
B1 Carl Perkins Boppin' The Blues 2:48
B2 Charlie Feathers Bottle To The Baby 2:15
B3 Warren Smith Ubangi Stomp 1:59
B4 Gene Vincent Be-Bop-A-Lula 2:34
B5 Roy Orbison Ooby Dooby 2:11
B6 Wanda Jackson Rock Your Baby 1:44
B7 Dale Hawkins Susie Q 2:10
C1 Billy Lee Riley And The Little Green Men Red Hot 2:32
C2 Marty Robbins That's All Right 2:35
C3 Johnny Cash & The Tennessee Two Big River 2:34
C4 Joe Clay Ducktail 2:29
C5 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes 2:12
C6 Bob Luman Red Cadillac & A Black Moustache 2:20
C7 Jack Scott Leroy 2:08
D1 Eddie Cochran Twenty Flight Rock 1:42
D2 Bill Haley And The Saddlemen Rock The Joint 2:12
D3 Hardrock Gunter Hesitation Boogie 2:28
D4 Billy Adams You Gotta Have A Ducktail 2:30
D5 Jackie Lee Cochran Hip Shakin' Mama 1:49
D6 Jerry Lee Lewis Whola Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:52
D7 Webb Pierce Teenage Boogie 2:15

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 805520550017

Various - Rockabilly - The Essential Tracks mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Various - Rockabilly - The Essential Tracks
Performer: Various
Title: Rockabilly - The Essential Tracks
Label: Vintage Vinyl ‎– VVLP001
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Rockabilly, Rock & Roll
MP3 version ZIP size: 1685 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1550 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 331