Arcade Fire - Todo Ahora mp3 flac download

Arcade Fire - Todo Ahora mp3 flac download

Download links

Arcade Fire - Todo Ahora
MP3 version ZIP archive

1637 downloads at 22 mb/s

Arcade Fire - Todo Ahora
FLAC version ZIP archive

1514 downloads at 27 mb/s


A1 Everything_Now (Continued)
A2 Everything Now
A3 Signs Of Life
A4 Creature Comfort
A5 Peter Pan
A6 Chemistry
A7 Infinite Content
A8 Infinite_Content
B1 Electric Blue
B2 Good God Damn
B3 Put Your Money On Me
B4 We Don't Deserve Love
B5 Everything Now (Continued)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Recorded At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Recorded At – Sonovox Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Gang
  • Mixed At – Parlor Studios
  • Mixed At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Mixed At – Toast
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 158466E


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements By] – Arcade Fire, Owen Pallett
  • Arranged By [String Arrangements With] – Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Artwork – JR
  • Artwork [JR Assisted By] – Camille Pajot, Guillaume Cagniard, Marc Azoulay
  • Backing Vocals [Choir Vocals By] – Akia Nevills (tracks: A4, A6), Jelly Joseph (tracks: A4, A6), Kayla Jasmine (tracks: A4, A6), Tracci Lee (tracks: A4, A6)
  • Band [The Arcade Fire] – Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry, Régine Chassagne, Tim Kingsbury*, Will Butler*, Win Butler
  • Choir – Harmonistic Praise Crusade Choir* (tracks: A2)
  • Co-producer – Markus Dravs (tracks: A5, B1)
  • Congas – Jean "Diol Kidi" Edmond* (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B2), Willonson Duprate (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B2)
  • Design [Album Graphic Design By] – Ping Pong Ping
  • Drum Machine – Korey Richey (tracks: A3)
  • Flute – Stuart Bogie (tracks: A5)
  • Flute [Pygmy Flute] – Patrick Bebey (tracks: A2)
  • Lacquer Cut By – RKS*
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mixed By – Craig Silvey
  • Mixed By [Craig Silvey Assisted By] – Max Prior
  • Pedal Steel Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Daniel Lanois (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Photography By [Band Portraits By] – Anton Corbijn
  • Piano – Owen Pallett (tracks: A6)
  • Producer – Arcade Fire, Steve Mackey, Thomas Bangalter
  • Producer [Additional Production By] – Eric Heigle (tracks: B3), Geoff Barrow (tracks: A4), Markus Dravs (tracks: A6)
  • Programmed By [Programming By] – Thomas Bangalter (tracks: B3)
  • Recorded By – Eric Heigle
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording By] – Florian Lagatta, Iain Berryman, Korey Richey, Mark Lawson
  • Sampler [MPC] – Mark Lawson (tracks: A6)
  • Saxophone – Charlie Gabriel (tracks: A5), Matt Bauder (tracks: A6), Stuart Bogie (tracks: A3, A5, A6)
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By] – The Arcade Fire*
  • Strings – Owen Pallett (tracks: A6 to A8, B3), Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A6 to A8, B3)
  • Strings [Strings With] – Helen Gillet (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B5), Rebecca Crenshaw (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B5)
  • Synthesizer – Geoff Barrow (tracks: A4), Thomas Bangalter (tracks: A2)
  • Written-By ["Everything Now" Contains Elements From "The Coffee Cola Song"] – Francis Bebey (tracks: A1, A2, B5)


Spanish edition of the 'language' variant.
Gatefold sleeve, includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve.
Catalog number, barcode and label code stated only on a sticker.

℗&© 2017 Arcade Fire Music

Recorded at Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Sonovox Studios, Montréal; Gang Recording Studio, Paris
Mixed at Parlor Studios & Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Toast, London
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

[Artwork] shot in Death Valley

Published by EMI Music Publishing Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC-A, scanned, on sticker): 889854524210
  • Barcode (UPC-A, text, on sticker): 8 89854 52421 0
  • Label Code (on sticker): LC 00162
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched / stamped): EVERYTHING NOW - A 158466E1/A4 RKS STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched / stamped): EVERYTHING NOW - B 158466E2/A5 RKS STERLING

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88985447851 Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(LP, Album, Day) Sonovox Records 88985447851 USA & Canada 2017
88985453431 Arcade Fire सब कुछ अब ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 88985453431 2017
SICP-5572 Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(CD, Album) Sonovox Records SICP-5572 Japan 2017
8898543541 Arcade Fire Alt Nå ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 8898543541 2017
88985452411 Arcade Fire Alles Jetzt ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 88985452411 2017

Arcade Fire - Todo Ahora mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Arcade Fire - Todo Ahora
Performer: Arcade Fire
Title: Todo Ahora
Label: Sonovox Records ‎– 88985452421
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Date of released: 28 Jul 2017
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1514 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1637 mb
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 296