Elvis Presley - Too Much Monkey Business mp3 flac download

Elvis Presley - Too Much Monkey Business mp3 flac download


A1 If You Talk In Your Sleep 2:32
A2 Just Call Me Lonesome 2:04
A3 I'll Be There 3:04
A4 Too Much Monkey Business 2:50
A5 After Loving You 3:20
A6 You Asked Me To 2:58
B1 Faded Love 2:52
B2 Clean Up Your Own Backyard 3:08
B3 Lovin' Arms 2:53
B4 Guitar Man 2:50
B5 Kentucky Rain 3:19
B6 In The Ghetto 2:48
C1 Burning Love 2:57
C2 I'll Hold You In My Heart 3:39
C3 Only The Strong Survive 3:12
C4 She Thinks I Still Care 3:36
C5 Long Black Limousine 3:45
D1 I'm Movin On 2:47
D2 Hey Jude 4:06
D3 Blue Suede Shoes 3:07
Bonus Songs
D4 Paralyzed 2:24
The Elvis Medley (3:59)
D5a Jailhouse Rock
D5b (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
D5c Hound Dog
D5d Don't Be Cruel
D5e Burning Love
D5f Suspicious Minds
D6 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:16

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Follow That Dream Records
  • Copyright (c) – Follow That Dream Records
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios


  • Design, Artwork By – Paul Bevoir
  • Engineer – Chip Young
  • Producer – Felton Jarvis
  • Producer [Vinyl Edition], Directed By – Roger Semon


The Young'un Sound Sessions Full Overdub Data Included

runout Side A: B is X

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060209751122
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout A): 506020-975112 B A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout B): 506020-975112 B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout C): 506020-975112 C-1
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout D): 506020-975112 D-1
  • Rights Society: NⒸB

Elvis Presley - Too Much Monkey Business mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Elvis Presley - Too Much Monkey Business
Performer: Elvis Presley
Title: Too Much Monkey Business
Label: RCA Victor ‎– 506020-975112, Follow That Dream Records ‎– 506020-975112
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2017
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Rock & Roll, Country Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1727 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1577 mb
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 359