Beloved (US) - Failure On mp3 flac download

Beloved (US) - Failure On mp3 flac download

Download links

Beloved (US) - Failure On
MP3 version ZIP archive

1469 downloads at 22 mb/s

Beloved (US) - Failure On
FLAC version ZIP archive

1332 downloads at 27 mb/s


A1 Failure On My Lips 4:36
A2 Only Our Faces Hide 3:53
A3 Rise & Fall 4:47
A4 Death To Traitors 6:40
A5 Defect From Decay 2:55
B1 Watching The Lines Blur 3:14
B2 Inner Pattern 4:51
B3 Aimless Endeavor 4:21
B4 Allure 3:43
B5 Insult To Injury 5:07


  • A&R – Chad Johnson
  • Art Direction, Design – Asterik Studio
  • Bass – Johnny Smrdel
  • Coordinator [Production] – Darryl Romphf
  • Engineer – Dean Maher
  • Guitar – Dusty Redmon, Matt Harrison
  • Layout – Brent Lakes
  • Mastered By – Troy Glessner
  • Mixed By – J.R. McNeely
  • Photography – Kris McCaddon
  • Producer – Gggarth
  • Programmed By, Edited By – Ben Kaplan
  • Vocals, Drums – Joe Musten
  • Vocals, Guitar – Josh Moore
  • Written-By – Beloved


Limited to 190 copies on gold/olive marbled vinyl, under license from Solid State Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): BCR-004 - A Only our faces hide the quiet defeat inside
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): BCR-004 - B Only our faces show reflections of so much more

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TND40814 Beloved (US)* Failure On ‎(CD) Solid State TND40814 US 2003
BCR-004 Beloved Failure On ‎(LP, Hun) Broken Circles BCR-004 US 2009
BCR-004 Beloved (US)* Failure On ‎(LP, dar) Broken Circles BCR-004 US 2009
TND 40814, BCR-004 Beloved (US)* Failure On ‎(LP, Aqu) Solid State, Broken Circles Records TND 40814, BCR-004 US 2009
CD HOLE 111 Beloved (US)* Failure On ‎(CD, Album) Golf CD HOLE 111 UK 2004

Beloved (US) - Failure On mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Beloved (US) - Failure On
Performer: Beloved (US)
Title: Failure On
Label: Broken Circles ‎– BCR-004
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gold/Olive Marble
Country: US
Date of released: 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore
MP3 version ZIP size: 1332 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1469 mb
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 410