Destroyer - Your Blues mp3 flac download

Destroyer - Your Blues mp3 flac download

Download links

Destroyer - Your Blues
MP3 version ZIP archive

1350 downloads at 22 mb/s

Destroyer - Your Blues
FLAC version ZIP archive

1333 downloads at 27 mb/s


A1 Notorious Lightning
A2 It's Gonna Take An Airplane
A3 An Actor's Revenge
A4 The Music Lovers
A5 From Oakland To Warsaw
A6 Your Blues
B1 New Ways Of Living
B2 Don't Become The Thing You Hated
B3 Mad Foxes
B4 The Fox And The Hound
B5 What Road
B6 Certain Things You Ought To Know

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Merge Records – 2004, 2014
  • Copyright (c) – Merge Records – 2004, 2014
  • Copyright (c) – Destroyer – 2004
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 10656
  • Recorded At – JC/DC Studios
  • Mastered At – Suite Sound Labs


  • Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Producer, Voice – Daniel Bejar
  • Illustration [Drawing By] – Sydney Vermont
  • Keyboards, Producer, Recorded By – David Carswell, John Collins
  • Layout – Marya Speton
  • Mastered By – Jamie Sitar


Includes glossy two-sided insert with printed lyrics and a full download.

Pressed By information is not listed. Information derived from runouts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 673855023816
  • Label Code: LC29279
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MRG 238 LP 10656 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MRG 238 LP 10656 1B
  • Rights Society: SOCAN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRG238 Destroyer Your Blues ‎(CD, Album) Merge Records MRG238 US 2004
NOIS1044 Destroyer Your Blues ‎(CD, Album) Acuarela Discos NOIS1044 Spain 2004
HORSE037-2 Destroyer Your Blues ‎(CD, Album) Trifekta HORSE037-2 Australia 2004
SCRATCH #44 Destroyer Your Blues ‎(LP, Album) Scratch Records SCRATCH #44 Canada 2004
TAL-015, Tal-015 Destroyer Your Blues ‎(CD, Album) Talitres Records, Merge Records TAL-015, Tal-015 France 2004

Destroyer - Your Blues mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Destroyer  - Your Blues
Performer: Destroyer
Title: Your Blues
Label: Merge Records ‎– MRG238
Series: 25th Anniversary Reissue Series –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: US
Date of released: 02 Dec 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1333 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1350 mb
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 273