The Cure - Collector's Kaleidoscope mp3 flac download

The Cure - Collector's Kaleidoscope mp3 flac download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hello I Love You
2 How Beautiful You Are (Remix)
Remix – Bob Clearmountain
3 Young Americans
4 Purple Haze
5 Open (Alternative Version)
6 Dredd Song (Promo Version)
7 A Few Hours After This
8 Throw Your Foot
9 World War
10 The Blood (Acoustic Version)
11 Close To Me (Demo)
12 Just Like Heaven (Live)
13 To The Sky
14 Caterpillar (Acoustic Version)
15 A Forest (Demo)
16 See The Children ("Easy Cure" Demo)
17 Meathook ("Easy Cure" Demo)
18 Listen ("Easy Cure" Demo)
19 Need Myself ("Easy Cure" Demo)
20 I Want To Be Old ("Easy Cure" Demo)
21 Mint Car (Live)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hot Tracks Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hot Tracks Records


Track 21 is taken from 'Late night show' with Harald Schmidt, and is a special bonus track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5466098365998
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 5157

The Cure - Collector's Kaleidoscope mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

The Cure - Collector's Kaleidoscope
Performer: The Cure
Title: Collector's Kaleidoscope
Label: Hot Tracks Records ‎– none
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 1996
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Goth Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1413 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1615 mb
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 331
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA AA MP4 AHX APE MMF WAV ADX