Insulters - We Are The Plague mp3 flac download

Insulters - We Are The Plague mp3 flac download


A1 Intro 1:07
A2 We Are The Plague 2:46
A3 Dynamite The Mosque 3:44
A4 Decadence 2:15
A5 Curse The Sun For Rising 3:03
B1 Lucifer Say Die 3:37
B2 No Mercy In My Grave 2:50
B3 Masters Of Sin 2:36
B4 Midnight Worshippers 2:44
B5 Children Of Judas 2:38
B6 Burn The Church 3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 111732E
  • Recorded At – Moontower Studios
  • Mastered At – Moontower Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Bourbon Devastator
  • Bass – Nuclear Cummer
  • Drums – Clito Sodomizer
  • Engineer – Javi Félez
  • Guitar – Bourbon Devastator
  • Illustration, Layout – César Valladares
  • Vocals – Vomitor


100 copies made of the limited red vinyl edition, which also includes an embroidered patch.
Comes with a 29,5cm x 29,5cm pinted insert in glossy paper.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 111732E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 111732E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
052, EQNX01 Insulters We Are The Plague ‎(LP) Trabuc Records, Equinox Discos 052, EQNX01 Spain 2013
UP-001CD Insulters We Are The Plague ‎(CD) Unholy Prophecies UP-001CD Germany 2013
none Insulters We Are The Plague ‎(CDr, Promo) Trabuc Records none US 2013
EQNX01CS Insulters We Are The Plague ‎(Cass) Equinox Discos EQNX01CS Spain 2014

Insulters - We Are The Plague mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Insulters - We Are The Plague
Performer: Insulters
Title: We Are The Plague
Label: Trabuc Records ‎– 052, Equinox Discos ‎– EQNX01
Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Red
Country: Spain
Date of released: 15 Sep 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Thrash, Black Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1677 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1712 mb
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 251
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA XM AU RA MIDI ASF AAC MP1