Mini Monster Band - Tapes, Teenies & Beer mp3 flac download

Mini Monster Band - Tapes, Teenies & Beer mp3 flac download

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side 2
A1 Paranoia
Written-By – Zöller*
A2 Can't Explain
Written-By – Schwerdtfeger*, Siebecke*
A3 In The Dead End
Written-By – Schwerdtfeger*
A4 Burning On Alcohol
Written-By – Schwerdtfeger*
Side 3
B1 Dogs N' Pizza
Written-By – Schwerdtfeger*, Günther*
B2 Working On A Farm
Written-By – Zöller*, Siebecke*
B3 Mojo Boogie
Written-By – Zöller*, Schwerdtfeger*, Trad.*
B4 Do You Know What Rock N' Roll Is All About
Written-By – Schwerdtfeger*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Eichberg Studios
  • Mixed At – Eichberg Studios
  • Remixed At – Eichberg Studios


  • Bass – Stefan Siebecke
  • Bass Guitar – Stefan Schwerdtfeger
  • Cover [Cover Design] – Jean-Jaques La Lune
  • Drums – Thomas A. Günther*
  • Lead Vocals – Christoph Zöller
  • Leader [Chief] – Mini Monster
  • Other [Bombs & Camera] – Eberhard Abelein
  • Producer – Mini Monster Band
  • Producer, Mixed By, Remix, Other [Hectic] – H. C. Müller
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Remix, Other [Sound & Noise] – Tom Götz


Printed on back cover:
- Recorded at Eichberg Studios May and November 1981 by Tom Götz
- Mixed and Re-Mixed at Eichberg Studios after the christmas supper 1981 by Tom Götz and h.c müller
- Cover Design Jean-Jaques La Lune (E.A.)
- Copy Right: Dec. 81, Herrsching
- 33⅔ (.10) U.p. Woche Octophonieaufzeichnung, unter Qualitätseinbußen auch quadrophon abspielbar. Stereophone Wiedergabe ohne Garantie

The track titles are taken from the labels. Track B4 is named on the cover only "Rock N´ Roll".

The LP is wrongly labeled. In reality the tracks A1 to A4 are on side B (labeled with "Side 3") and the tracks B1 to B4 are on the other side, labeled with "Side 2". So, if you want to hear the track "Paranoia", you've to play the LP-side where this title isn't printed on the label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout "Side 2"): A HR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout "Side 3"): B HR

Mini Monster Band - Tapes, Teenies & Beer mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Mini Monster Band - Tapes, Teenies & Beer
Performer: Mini Monster Band
Title: Tapes, Teenies & Beer
Label: Eichberg Records ‎– EB-THC-100 001/4T
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Date of released: 06 Feb 1982
Category: Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1891 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1393 mb
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 329
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA AU APE AA MP2 MP4 AHX ASF