Consumed - Hit For Six mp3 flac download

Consumed - Hit For Six mp3 flac download

Download links

Consumed - Hit For Six
MP3 version ZIP archive

1745 downloads at 22 mb/s

Consumed - Hit For Six
FLAC version ZIP archive

1286 downloads at 27 mb/s


A1 Sunnyside Up 2:29
A2 On The Take Again 2:01
A3 Wake Up With A Smile 2:45
A4 King Kong Song 3:08
A5 Nicky Fry 1:51
A6 Something To Do 1:50
A7 Lead The Way 2:23
B1 Twat Called Maurice 2:40
B2 Butterside Down 2:29
B3 Do The Duchess 2:26
B4 Chop Suicide 2:33
B5 Promoter Head 1:49
B6 Black And Blue 2:57
B7 Start Living 2:30

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Backstage Studios


  • Bass – Baz*
  • Design, Layout, Guitar, Vocals – Mike*
  • Drums – Chris*
  • Photography By [Band Photos] – Maxine Silcock
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Andy Sneap
  • Vocals, Guitar – Steve*
  • Written-By – Consumed


Includes a 10" black and white paper insert with lyrics, credits and artwork/photography.

Recorded November 1998 and May 1999 at Backstage Studios.

Release insert states that in addition to the credited roles that this record was "grilled, poached, roasted, boiled and baked by Andy Sneap".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 751097058411
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched Runout Side A): FAT584-A KM 3352.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched Runout Side B): FAT584-B KM 3352.2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FAT 584-2 Consumed Hit For Six ‎(CD, Album) Fat Wreck Chords FAT 584-2 US 1999

Consumed - Hit For Six mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Consumed - Hit For Six
Performer: Consumed
Title: Hit For Six
Label: Fat Wreck Chords ‎– FAT 584-1, Fat Wreck Chords ‎– fat 584-1, Fat Wreck Chords ‎– 584-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 02 Nov 1999
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
MP3 version ZIP size: 1286 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1745 mb
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 443
Available formats: MP3 FLAC WMA DMF AC3 AUD AHX AA WAV DTS