Brian Tyler - Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Score) mp3 flac download

Brian Tyler - Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Score) mp3 flac download


A1 Furious 7 2:59
A2 Paratroopers 3:13
A3 Awakening 3:23
A4 Operation Ramsey 2:13
A5 Battle Of The Titans 2:01
A6 Parting Ways 2:23
A7 Mountain Hijack 2:05
B1 Homecoming 2:07
B2 Beast In A Cage 3:08
B3 Homefront 3:03
B4 Vow For Revenge 2:26
B5 Party Crashers 5:46
B6 The Three Towers 3:16
C1 God's Eye 2:57
C2 When Worlds Collide 2:36
C3 Remembrance 1:41
C4 Hobbs Is The Cavalry 2:32
C5 Operation Carjack 3:49
C6 A Completely Insane Plan 3:48
C7 Letty And Dom 2:27
D1 Heist In The Desert 1:59
D2 No More Funerals 3:16
D3 Hobbs Vs Shaw 3:22
D4 Connected 1:25
D5 About To Get Real Serious Up In Here 2:54
D6 Family 2:14
D7 One Last Stand 2:56
D8 Farewell 1:24

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – UPG Music Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Back Lot Music
  • Manufactured By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Distributed By – Music On Vinyl B.V.
  • Manufactured For – Universal Studios
  • Mixed At – Madsonik Studios
  • Mixed At – Soundgmh Studio
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Recorded At – The Eastwood Scoring Stage


  • Arranged By [Score Arrangements By] – Evan Duffy, Johannes Ringen, Juan Carlos Enriquez, Michael Kramer , Pakk Hui, Stuart Thomas
  • Bass – David Parmeter, Drew Dembowski, Edward Meares, Michael Valeria*, Stephen Dress*
  • Bass [1st] – Nico Abondolo
  • Cello – Armen Ksajikian, Dennis Karmazyn, Eric Byers, George Kim Scholes, Jacob Braun, John Walz, Suzie Katayama, Timothy Landauer*, Timothy Loo, Trevor Handy, Vanessa Freebairn-Smith
  • Cello [1st] – Stephen Erdody*
  • Composed By, Producer – Brian Tyler
  • Conductor [Score Conducted By] – Arturo Rodriquez*, Brian Tyler
  • Contractor [Score Contractor] – Peter Rotter
  • Crew [Warner Brothers Stage Crew] – Ryan Robinson, Tom Hardisty
  • Design [Package Design By] – Jennifer Wroblewski, Peter Lung
  • Engineer [Score Recording And Mixing Engineer] – Greg Hayes
  • Engineer [Score Recording Engineer] – Frank Wolf
  • Executive-Producer – Neal H. Moritz
  • Flute – Sara Andon
  • Flute [1st] – Geri Rotella*
  • Horns – Brad Warnaar, Daniel Kelley*, Jenny Kim*, Laura Brenes, Steven Becknell*
  • Horns [1st] – Mark Adams
  • Management [Executive In Charge Of Music For Universal Pictures] – Mike Knobloch*
  • Management [Marketing Manager For Back Lot Music] – Nikki Walsh
  • Management [Music Business Affairs For Universal Pictures] – Kyle Staggs, Philip M. Cohen
  • Music Director [Production Director For Back Lot Music] – Jake Voulgarides
  • Music Librarian [Music Preparation] – Eric Stonerook
  • Oboe – Chris Bleth
  • Orchestrated By – Andrew Kinney, Brad Warnaar, Dana Niu, Robert Elhai
  • Programmed By [Score Programming By] – Ben Decter, Gregory Reveret, Nick Pittsinger, Seth Glennie-Smith , Thomas Rouch
  • Recorded By [Digital Score Recordist] – Larry Mah, Noah Snyder
  • Score Editor [Assistant Music Editor] – Kyle Clausen
  • Score Editor [Music Editor] – Joe Lisanti, Matthew Llewellyn, Robb Boyd
  • Score Editor [Supervising Music Editor] – Paul Rabjohns
  • Supervised By [Music Supervised For Universal Pictures] – Rachel Levy
  • Trombone – William Reichenbach*, John Lofton, Philip Keen*, Steven Holtman
  • Trombone [1st] – Alex Iles, William Booth
  • Trumpet – David Washburn, Jon Lewis
  • Tuba – Doug Tornquist
  • Tuba [1st] – Lukas Storm
  • Viola – Alma Fernandez, Andrew Duckles, Caroline Buckman, Darrin McCann, David Walther, John Dellinger*, Matthew Funes*, Robert Brophy, Shawn Mann, Thomas Diener, Victoria Miskolczy*
  • Viola [1st] – Brian Dembow
  • Violin – Alyssa Park, Amy Hershberger, Ana Landauer, Andrew Bulbrook, Benjamin Jacobson, Charlie Bisharat, Endre Granat, Erik Arvinder, Eun-Mee Ahn, Grace Oh, Helen Nightengale, Irina Voloshina, Jessica Guideri*, Josefina Vergara, Marisa Kuney, Mark Robertson , Natalie Leggett, Nina Evtuhov, Paul Henning , Philip Levy*, Rafael Rishik, Roberto Cani, Roger Wilkie, Sara Parkins, Sarah Thornblade, Serena McKinney, Shalini Vijayan, Songa Lee, Tammy Hatwan*, Tereza Stanislav
  • Violin [P2] – Julie Gigante
  • Violin, Concertmaster – Bruce Dukov


180 Gram audiophile black vinyl
Gatefold sleeve with drip-off laminate
4-page insert
PVC protective sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8718469539673
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOVATM042 Brian Tyler Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Score) ‎(LP, Red + LP, Blu + Album, Ltd, Num) Music On Vinyl MOVATM042 Europe 2015
BLM0602 Brian Tyler Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Score) ‎(CD, Album) Back Lot Music BLM0602 USA, Canada & UK 2015

Brian Tyler - Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Score) mp3, flac download free. zip, rar arhcives.

Brian Tyler - Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Score)
Performer: Brian Tyler
Title: Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Score)
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM042
Series: At The Movies –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2015
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Score
MP3 version ZIP size: 1819 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1639 mb
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 530